Contact us

If you want help in finding out about Hertfordshire's history please go to our Enquiry Page.

The link on the left will open an email addressed to the relevant person.

President           Sandy Walkington 
Vice President Peter Burley
Secretary      Bryan Hanlon
Treasurer      David Moore
Publicity Officer      John Cox
Membership Secretary      David Smith
Newsletter Editor      Jon Mein
17th Century Population Research Group      Pat Howe
HALH representative      John Cox
Library Team      Donald Munro
First World War Home Front Project   Jon Mein & Anne Wares
Webkeeper  Jon Mein
Clock Tower Caroline Howkins
Archaeology Roger Miles
Minute Secretary Sally Pearson
Hertfordshire Archaeology and History Christine McDermott
Publications Patricia Broad
Publication Sales Patricia Broad
Lecture Secretary Gill Girdziusz
Programme Development Committee Tony Berk

Postal enquiries to the Secretary, St Albans and Hertfordshire Architectural and Archaeological Society, 24 Monks Horton Way, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 4HA