Events in 2011

New Year Party
Friday 7 January, 2011
What the Romans did for us – a WEA course
12 January, 2011 – for 10 weeks
The photographs of Stanley Kent
29 – 30 January, 2011
The Second Battle of St Albans
Proceedings of a Conference to mark the 550th Anniversary
The photographs of Stanley Kent
14 - 27 March, 2011
A guided walk around Hitchin
Thursday 26 May, 2011
Remembering the First World War
Tuesday 7 June, 2011
An evening walk around Flamstead
Tuesday 21 June, 2011
St Albans Festival of Life
Sunday 3 July, 2011
The trees of Highfield Park
Wednesday 20 July, 2011
A training day at Verulamium Museum
Thursday 18 August, 2011
Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 6 September, 2011
Open days in Berkhamsted
8–11 Sept, 2011
Young person's photographic competition
Closing date: Monday 12 September, 2011
Lecture on "The Joy of Historic Buildings"
Tuesday 20 September, 2011
Introduction to a Family History group
Tuesday 4 October, 2011
Archaeology courses at Missenden Abbey
29 Oct, 12 Nov & 25–27 Nov, 2011
Livelihoods from the Chalk of Hertfordshire
Wednesday 2 November, 2011
Church Monuments study day
Saturday 12 November, 2011
HALH 32nd Annual Symposium
Saturday 12 November, 2011